The CUNY Syllabus Project would not be possible without contributions from educators across CUNY. We thank everyone who has contributed to the project so far, and hope that more educators will share their syllabi as we move forward!

Contributors who have indicated that they wish to be included on our website are listed below with the affiliated college(s) listed on their syllabi.



Chandra Balkaran, Hunter College

Stephen Boatright, Hunter College, Queens College

Elena L. Cohen, College of Staten Island

Janine DeFeo, Baruch College

Ryan Donovan, Hunter College

Phoebe Friesen, Baruch College

Elizabeth Goetz, Baruch College, Borough of Manhattan Community College, Hunter College

Sonia Gonzalez, City College of New York

Samuel Heilman, Queens College

Michelle A. Johnson, Hunter College, Lehman College

Laura W. Kane, Hunter College

Christina Katopodis, Hunter College

Joshua Keton, Hunter College

Ronald Koder, City College of New York

Simone Kolysh, Brooklyn College, Lehman College

George Lam, York College

Sarah Litvin, John Jay College of Criminal Justice

John Maciuika & A.L. McMichael, Baruch College

Irving Leonard Markovitz, Queens College

Petal Leuwaisee, Hostos Community College

Andrew G. McKinney, Baruch College

John McMahon, Hunter College

A.L. McMichael, Hunter College

Evan Misshula, John Jay College of Criminal Justice

Brendan O’Malley, Brooklyn College

Susan Quarrell, Lehman College

Debasish Roy, Hostos Community College

Christina Shane-Simpson, Hunter College

David M. Shapiro, John Jay College of Criminal Justice

Hamad Sindhi, Borough of Manhattan Community College

Jennifer Tang, Brooklyn College

Tom Waters, City College of New York